Posted: 1 month ago

MBBS Direct Admission Through Management Quota in Karnataka in JC Nagar

Shortlist Click to Shortlist
+91 99165 72636

Send Email Response

  • College name: MBBS Direct Admission Through Management Quota in Karnataka
  • Available courses: bachelor degree / master degree / professional degree
  • Locality: JC Nagar
Description for "MBBS Direct Admission Through Management Quota in Karnataka in JC Nagar"

MBBS Direct Admission - Lowest Package 2015 ( management quota )
Admission Help line : +91 9916572636 | +91 9620815874

Career Counselor, Bangalore |

* Google+ URL
* MBBS; MD; MS in Karnataka | Admission Guidance (current)
* Management Quota Admission in Bangalore (current)
Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS): The course duration is 5½ years (4½

years of classroom study followed by a year of rotating internship). The 4½ years of class

room study is broken into 3 phases of 18 months each. Each phase of 18 months is
known as Professional and is further divided into 3 semesters of 6 months each. There is a

semester exam at the end of each semester and a Professional exam at the end of each

professional. The third professional is devoted to monthly clinical work in the wards and

departments of the hospital. In all there are 3 professional examinations, followed by

practical and clinical examinations. Pass percentage required is 50 per cent.

* Eligibility Criteria for MBBS Admission in India:
Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in India is strictly based on Rules and

Regulations of Medical Council of India (MCI).
The candidate willing to take admission in mbbs course in India must have passed the

Class 12th examination with PCB 50% for general Category & 40% for Backward Category.

We provide admission guidance services for MBBS admissions in Karnataka, MD, MS

admission in India, top most medical colleges of your choice in your budget for 2015.

Direct MBBS admission across private medical colleges & Universities across India-
• A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Mangalore
• ACPM Medical College, Dhule
• Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Bellur
• Al-Ameen Medical College,Bijapur
• Ashwini Rural Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Solapur
• Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital, Chitradurga
• BGS Global Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore
• Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College & Hospital, Sangli
• Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College, Pune
• Career Instt. Of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Lucknow
• Dr BR Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore
• Dr. D Y Patil Medical College, Kolhapur
• Dr. Panjabrao Alias Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memorial Medical College, Amravati
• Dr. Ulhas Patil Medical College & Hospital, Jalgaon
• Dr.Vasantrao Pawar Med. Col. Hosp. & Research Centre,Nasik (Prev. NDMVP Samaj

Medical College)
• Era Lucknow Medical College , Lucknow
• F.H. Medical College & Hospital, Firozabad
• Father Mullers Institue of Medical Education and Research, Mangalore
• Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences, Dehradun
• Hind Institute of Medical Sciences , Barabanki
• Indian Institute of Medical Science & Research, Jalna
• Institute of Medical Science and Research, Vidyagiri, Satara
• Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum
• Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha
• JJM Medical College, Davangere
• JSS Medical College, Mysore
• K S Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore
• K V G Medical College, Sullia
• Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore
• Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
• Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore
• Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga
• KJ Somaiyya Medical College & Research Centre, Mumbai
• Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad
• M S Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore
• Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga
• Maharashtra Institute of Medical Education & Research, Pune
• Maharashtra Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Latur
• Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Sevagram, Wardha
• Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College, Aurangabad
• Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College, Navi Mumbai
• Major S D Singh Medical College and Hospital, Fathehgarh, Farrukhabad
• Mayo Institute of Medical Sciences, Barabanki
• Muzaffarnagar Medical College, Muzaffarnagar
• MVJ Medical College and Research Hospital, Bangalore
• N. K. P. Salve Instt. of Medical Sciences and Research Centre and Lata Mangeshkar

Hospital, Nagpur
• Navodaya Medical College, Raichur
• Padmashree Dr. D Y Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune
• Padmashree Dr. D.Y.Patil Medical College, Navi Mumbai
• Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College, Ahmednagar
• Rajarajeswari Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore
• Rajshree Medical Research Institute, Bareilly
• Rama Medical College and Hospital , Kanpur
• Rama Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, Hapur,Gaziabad
• Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital, Bareilly
• Rural Medical College, Loni
• S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre, Davangere
• S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre, Bagalkot
• Santosh Medical College, Ghaziabad
• Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore
• Saraswati Institute of Medical Sciences, Hapur
• School of Medical Sciences & Research,Greater Noida
• SDM Medical College , Dharwad
• Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bijapur
• Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Medical & Health Sciences, Dehradun
• Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences, Bareilly
• Shridevi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Hospital, Tumkur
• SMBT Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Nandihills, Nashik
• Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College and General Hospital,Pune
• Sri Devaraj URS Medical College, Kolar
• Sri Siddhartha Medical College, Tumkur
• Srinivas Institute of Medical Research Centre, Srinivasnagar
• St. Johns Medical College, Bangalore
• Subbaiah Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga, Karnataka
• Subharti Medical College, Meerut
• Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College, Moradabad
• Terna Medical College, Navi Mumbai
• The Oxford Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bangalore
• Vydehi Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore
• Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore

Direct Admission in MBBS 2015 through Management Quota, Direct Admission in MBBS

For Free Counseling reach us:

Career Counselor, Bangalore
Admission Help line : +91 9916572636 | +91 9620815874

Above list of Institutes are just for the informative purpose, not all the institutes mentioned

above have management quota.
We offer admission guidance for management/nri quota.

See more ads by this user
Mark as Spam
Safety tips for buyers / sellers
Use      keys to browse Next/Prev ads
Bachelor degree colleges in JC Nagar :
Get similar ads More details
Available courses: Bachelor Degree / Master
Direct Admission Through Mgt Quota B'lore Pune-9535186924
Available courses: Bachelor degree / Master degree / Professional degree
Direct Admission Through Management Quota For Engg. Call 9481855555
Available courses - Bachelor Degree
Posted: 4 days ago   |   Colleges - Bangalore
Promote your business on
(Premium packages / Banners / Leads)
Mail us at